Виниловая пластинка. Deadpool 2. Original Motion Picture Score

Внутри 1 виниловая пластинка.


A1. X-Men Arrive

A2. Fighting Dirty

A3. Hello Super Powers

A4. Escape

A5. Vanessa

A6. Weasel Interrogation

A7. Holy S*** Balls

A8. Mutant Convoy

A9. The Name is Cable

A10. Sorry for Your Loss

A11. You Can't Stop this Mother F*****

B1. Ice Box

B2. Docking

B3. Make the Whole World our B****

B4. Pity D***

B5. Knock Knock

B6. Let Me In

B7. Maximum Effort

B8. The Orphanage

B9. Cable Flashback

B10. Genuine High Grade Lead

B11. Courage Mother F*****

Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию

Похожие товары