Виниловая пластинка. The Beatles "La grande storia del rock 46: Birth of The Beatles"

Пластинка в хорошем состоянии. Упаковка имеет незначительные дефекты.

Внутри 1 виниловая пластинка.


1. Cry for a Shadow

2. Let's Dance

3. If You Love Me Baby

4. What'd I Say

5. Sweet Georgia Brown

6. Ruby Baby

7. Ya Ya

8. Why

9. Roll Over Beethoven

10. Hippy Hippy Shake

11. Sweet Little Sixteen

12. Twist & Shout

13. Kansas City

14. Ain't Nothin' Shakin' (Like the Leaves on a Tree)

15. Little Queenie

16. Be-Bop-A-Lula

    Before publishing review are moderated

    Similar products