Виниловая пластинка. OST - Star Wars: A New Hope (John Williams)


Side A:
A1 Main Title
A2 Imperial Attack
A3 Princess Lea's Theme
A4 The Desert And The Robot Auction

Side B:
B1 Ben's Death And Tie Fighter Attack
B2 The Little People Work
B3 Rescie Of The Princess
B4 Cantina Band

Side C:
C1 The Land Of The Sand People
C2 Mouse Robot And Blasting Off
C3 The Return Home
C4 The Walls Converge
C5 The Princess Appears

Side D:
D1 The Last Battle
D2 The Throne Room And End Title

Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию