Виниловая пластинка. John Lennon "The Collection"

Пластинка в хорошем состоянии. Упаковка имеет незначительные дефекты.


1. «Give Peace a Chance»
2. «Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)»
3. «Power to the People»
4. «Whatever Gets You Thru the Night»
5. «№ 9 Dream»
6. «Mind Games»
7. «Love»
8. «Happy Xmas (War Is Over)»
9. «Imagine»
10. «Jealous Guy»
11. «Stand By Me»
12. «(Just Like) Starting Over»
13. «Woman»
14. «I’m Losing You»
15. «Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)»
16.«Watching the Wheels»
17. «Dear Yoko»
    Before publishing review are moderated

    Similar products