Виниловая пластинка. Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Пластинка в идеальном состоянии. Не вскрывалась.


A1 Grenade
A2 Just The Way You Are
A3 Our First Time
A4 Runaway Baby
A5 The Lazy Song
B1 Marry You
B2 Talking To The Moon
B3 Liquor Store Blues
B4 Count On Me
B5 The Other Side
    Before publishing review are moderated

    Similar products